The Best Things in Life are (Arguably) Free

 

 

 

           Some free or mostly free things that I really like

  1. The return of the bird songs in Spring.
  2. Well water.
  3. Prayer.
  4. Local herbs.
  5. Reading my Bible. (I know a great price has been paid for me to have this privilege.)
  6. The view from my little piece of ground.
  7. Foot rubs.
  8. The fellowship I have with my family.
  9. Game night.
  10. Reading ” Little Britches” aloud with my family.
  11. Hearing my youngest children playing church, complete with hymns and song leading.
  12. Watching a sleeping baby.
  13. Baby chicks.
  14. Wild flowers.
  15. A friendly small town.
  16. Email and Facebook connections.
  17. Beautiful scents.
  18. Sincere “Thank yous”
  19. Hugs and kisses from my beloved.
  20. Hugs and kisses from my children.

Feel like sharing some of your own favorite “free” things? I’d love to hear from you.

God bless you!

Lawana

2 thoughts on “The Best Things in Life are (Arguably) Free

Leave a Reply

