My Bucket List

I have a list. It is neither small nor large, possibly boring if you are not me, but here goes with it.

  1. I want to see my children walk in faith…on their own…without me.
  2. I would like to see my children happily married.
  3. I would like to spend a month or longer in Barrow Alaska. I would like to be a teaching assistant there.
  4. I would like to go back to Nichin cove.
  5. I would like to spend some time on the banks of  Chocoloco creek with a good friend and a good horse.
  6. I would like to get another degree, as an herbalist.
  7. I  would like to build another barn, a little better than the one I built 30 years ago (though that one still stands) I would like it to be connected to my house by a covered walkway.
  8. I’d like a milk cow.
  9. I would like a few goats, just because I love them.
  10. I would like a hammock in my barn,
  11. I would like to travel to Ireland and to the Southern part of France and to Costa Rica..
  12. I would like to see New Zealand and my Scotch, Irish, German roots.
  13. I would once again like to ride a slick black horse as fast as he could go uphill.
  14. I would like to go to the gulf coast and eat at some seafood shack on the beach..
  15. I would like to make a big beautiful fondant covered cake that looks and tastes desiciousl

There are probably more, but these were on my mind tonight.

God bless you!

Lawana

One thought on “My Bucket List

Leave a Reply

